Mayorkun – Back In Office Album

By: Latestnobs / December 8, 2021 / 48 Views

Mayorkun - Holy Father ft Victony

Back In Office Album by MP3 Audio

Sony Music singed singer, released his long anticipated project album titled, “Back In Office” which has guest performances from Flavour, Joeboy, Gyakie, Victony, & DJ Maphorisa and contains a total of 12 tracks.


1. Soldier Boy

2. Back In Office

3. Freedom

4. Let Me Know

5. Desire (feat. Gyakie)

6. No Strings Attached (feat. Joeboy)

7. Holy Father (feat. Victony)

8. Nakupenda

9. Feel Am (feat. Flavour)

10. Piece Of Mind

11. Jay Jay (feat. DJ Maphorisa)

12. Oluwa

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.