Phyno – Something To Live For Album

By: Latestnobs / December 3, 2021 / 33 Views

Phyno - Do You Wrong ft. Olamide

Something To Live For Album by MP3 Audio

Nigerian talented singer and Rapper/Penthauze CEO drops out his 4th studio album titled ‘Something To Live For‘ after his ‘Deal With It album’ which was released in 2019.

Something To Live For consist of 16 tracks which features D Smoke and YBNL Boss Olamide, Flavour , Peruzzi, Cavemen, Jay Teaser, JDess, Pappy Kojo, Bee Pee and Anjulie .

Phyno Something to live for Album tracklist

  1. Chizoba (feat. The Cavemen)
  2. Stacks
  3. Belong To You (feat. Peruzzi)
  4. Ghetto
  5. I Do This (feat. D Smoke)
  6. Do You Wrong (feat. Olamide)
  7. Winner
  8. All The Smoke
  9. Onye Nwa
  10. No Love (feat. Jay Teazer)
  11. Paracetamol
  12. Ike Pentecost (feat. Flavour)
  13. Love Me Right (feat. Jpess)
  14. Gold Medal (feat. Pappy Kojo & Bee Pee)
  15. Ain’t Nobody (feat. Anjulie)
  16. Bia

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.