Sam Smith – Love Goes Album

By: Latestnobs / December 3, 2021 / 49 Views


Love Goes Album by MP3 Audio

English Capitol Records singer released his debut studio album titled ‘Love Goes‘.

This project consist of 17 solid track with feature of Burna Boy, Normani alongside Demi Lovato


  1. Young
  2. Diamonds
  3. Another One
  4. My Oasis (feat. Burna Boy)
  5. So Serious
  6. Dance: ‘Til You Love Someone Else
  7. For The Lover That I Lost
  8. Breaking Hearts
  9. Forgive Myself
  10. Love Goes
  11. Kids Again
  12. Dancing With A Stranger ft. Normani [Bonus Track]
  13. How Do You Sleep? (Bonus Track)
  14. To Die For (Bonus Track)
  15. I’m Ready ft. Demi Lovato [Bonus Track]
  16. Fire On Fire (Bonus Track)
  17. Promises [Bonus Track]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.