Speroachbeatz – Melodies EP

By: Latestnobs / December 4, 2021 / 44 Views

Speroachbeatz - Melodies EP

Melodies EP by MP3 Audio

Award winning super producer, released his debut studio project titled ‘Melodies‘.

Melodies EP Houses 7 tracks of impressive melodious tunes featuring the finest voices in the industry, Davido, Peruzzi, Mayorkun, Oxlade, Fireboy DML, R2bees, Darkoo, BOJ and Bad Boy Timz.


1. SperoachBeatz – Melodies (ft. Fireboy DML)
2. SperoachBeatz – Yeh-Yeh (ft. Davido)
3. SperoachBeatz – A Vibe (ft. R2bees)
4. SperoachBeatz – Do Me (ft. Oxlade)
5. SperoachBeatz – No Pressure (ft. Bad Boy Timz)
6. SperoachBeatz – Ready (ft. Darkoo)
7. SperoachBeatz – Constantly (ft. Mayorkun, Peruzzi)
8. SperoachBeatz – Eyes On You (ft. Peruzzi & BOJ)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.