Zlatan – RESAN Album

By: Latestnobs / December 4, 2021 / 38 Views

Zlatan - RESAN Album

Resan Album by Ibile MP3 Audio

Zanku records Boss Ibile finally unlocked his new project titled ‘RESAN‘.

The 12-songs project features Buju, Bella Shmurda, Phyno, Flavour, Sho Madjozi, Rayvanny, Davido and Ms Banks.

Zlatan – RESAN Album Tracklist

1. That Guy

2. Alubarika Ft. Buju

3. Level

4. Shakur Ft. Ms Banks

5. Polongo Ft. Bella Shmurda

6. Egun

7. One Life

8. Money Ft. Davido

9. Ale Yi

10. Fada Ft. Phyno & Flavour

11. Energy Ft. Rayvanny & Sho Madjozi

12. See Me

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.